Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 21 Jul 2018

Place:Conference Hall No. 2, Collectorate Office, Gaya

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : MOR Category : SC Name of District : PATNA MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGRAN and HINDUSTAN on 17 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ashok Kr. Poddar (NA), HARSHA ANIL(A.M., LPG -S, Patna - 3)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI VINOD KUMAR THAKUR (District Supply officer, Gaya)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 8 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SHWETA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of JITENDRA KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312154115072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAM.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct. Harshould

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

AKPODDAR SMILPGS) Pai The TI

mayantensami Amimsk

Name & designation Harsha Ame AM. (LIG-S) Patri-3

Signature of Officer-(II)

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MOR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: PATNA Category: SC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	NILESH ANAND	BRAHAMDEO ANAND PASWAN	IOC02312043511072017
2	KUMARI SWATI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312076113072017
3	RAHUL KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR	IOC02312076313072017
4	SHWETA KUMARI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312154115072017
5	SUSHMA KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR	IOC02312192016072017
6	KIRAN KUMARI	PAWAN KUMAR	IOC02312348417072017
7	PINKI KUMARI	GAUTAM KUMAR	IOC02312318617072017
8	DIWAKAR KUMAR	CHHOTAN PASWAN	IOC02312361717072017
9	PAWAN KUMAR	RAM PRAKASH DAS	IOC02312363517072017
10	ANUPAM ANUPAM	SUDHANSHU KUMAR	IOC02312728314082017
11	RINA KUMARI	SANJAY PASWAN	IOC02312404217072017
12	AMRENDRA KUMAR	RAM SWAROOP PASWAN	IOC02312503121072017
13	SAKUNTI DEVI	SHAILESH PASWAN	IOC02312510924072017
14	SUBHADRA KUMARI	ARVIND KUMAR	IOC02312582811082017
15	LALIT KUMAR	ASHOK PASWAN	IOC02312584111082017
16	RAM BALAK PASWAN	BRAMHDEO PASWAN	IOC02312589611082017
17	SUNIL KUMAR	GARIBAN PASWAN	IOC02312629512082017
18	JITENDRA PASWAN	RAMASWARUP PASWAN	IOC02312660513082017
19	RANJITA KUMARI	BINOD KUMAR	IOC02312692613082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

NAME OF LOCATION OIL COMPANY Name of District	MOR IOC PATNA	□ Category TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP MKT Plan	SC GRAMIN 2017-18	
S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	AMRENDRA KUMAR	RAM SWAROOP PASWAN	IOC02312503121072017	Ampendae kn.
2	ANUPAM ANUPAM	SUDHANSHU KUMAR	IOC02312728314082017	4
m	DIWAKAR KUMAR	CHHOTAN PASWAN	IOC02312361717072017	-Diway Kuman
4	JITENDRA PASWAN	RAMASWARUP PASWAN	IOC02312660513082017	₽ ₽
2	KIRAN KUMARI	PAWAN KUMAR	IOC02312348417072017	-
G	KUMARI SWATI	RAJESH KUMAR	10C02312076113072017	MIRY AGIN
7	LALIT KUMAR	ASHOK PASWAN	0002312584111082017	· Levet Kumon
80	NILESH ANAND	BRAHAMDEO ANAND PASWAN	10C02312043511072017	AP
6	PAWAN KUMAR	RAM PRAKASH DAS	10C02312363517072017	Pawan Kumar
10	PINKI KUMARI	GAUTAM KUMAR	10C02312318617072017	
п	RAHUL KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR	IOC02312076313072017	Rah Kunal
12	RAM BALAK PASWAN	BRAMHDEO PASWAN	IOC02312589611082017	H
13	RANJITA KUMARI	BINOD KUMAR	loc02312692613082017	AL
14	RINA KUMARI	SANJAY PASWAN	IOC02312404217072017	AP
15	SAKUNTI DEVI	SHAILESH PASWAN	IOC02312510924072017	Fr
16	SHWETA KUMARI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312154115072017	Shuety Kymer
17	SUBHADRA KUMARI	ARVIND KUMAR	IOC02312582811082017	EUShads a Kuni
18	SUNIL KUMAR	GARIBAN PASWAN	IOC02312629512082017	the contract of the contract o
19	SUSHMA KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR	OC02312192016072017	B
C	Man			telter most
Cimeture of Allow-(1)	Tan			Signature of Officer- (II)

Signature of Officer- (1) Name & designation HAM, UPGGS PAMA, UPGGS Pathor-3

M 20mulmey 10000 Signature of Officer- (1) Name & designation

(At Remark) Sm (Locs) Patrice 1

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 21.07.18

Ż